Lone Star Region Adult Team Contacts

Updated 12/28/15

Club Name City Club Contact Name Phone Club Contact E-Mail Website
Adult Outdoor          
D1 NATION VOLLEYBALL Georgetown Ashley Jefferson 512-689-8555 Ashley@d1nationsports.com  
LINMAR BEACH VOLLEYBALL San Antonio Linda Elliott 512-239-9390 linmarbeach@gmail.com  
NEXT STEP VOLLEYBALL CLUB Corpus Christi Casey Flynn 361-548-1533 nextstepvball@gmail.com  
ROUND ROCK VOLLEYBALL CLUB Round Rock Christle Miersma 512-299-4377 txvolleygal1@yahoo.com  
TEXAS VOLLEYBALL TOUR Austin Cassidy Murray 512-994-7347 tim@texasvolleyballtour.com  
Adult Men          
ALL GENERATIONS VB CLUB Pasadena Alejandro Siller 832-748-4943 allgenerationsvolley@yahoo.com  
ALLEGIANCE VOLLEYBALL CLUB New Caney Jennifer McQueary 817-689-9105 allegiancevolleyball@yahoo.com  
ASICS WILLOWBROOK VOLLEYBALL CLUB Houston Lizzi  Reed 281-807-0055 Lizzi@willowbrooksports.com www.willowbrooksports.com
AUSTIN ARROWS VOLLEYBALL CLUB Austin Douglas Galloway 847-858-8335 douglas.galloway@gmail.com  
AUSTIN BLOCK PARTY VOLLEYBALL Cedar Park Dart Bebel 832-326-0011 dart@dartbebel.com  
AUSTIN XTREME VOLEI Austin Erika Rodriguez 512-203-9832 erika@xtremevolei.com  
COLLEGE STATION VOLLEYBALL CLUB Austin Matt Chester 832-746-2684 mattchester@gmail.com  
COOL COURT VOLLEYBALL CLUB Houston Annesia Penright 281-315-5007 annesia@coolcourtvolleyball.com  
CRACKERS AND RICE VBC Austin Richard Nguyen 512-619-7819 nguyen_huy22@yahoo.com  
D1 NATION VOLLEYBALL Georgetown Ashley Jefferson 512-689-8555 Ashley@d1nationsports.com  
GULF COAST VOLLEYBALL ASSOCIATION Friendswood Victor Clifford 832-928-4120 vic@gcva.net gcva.net
H-TOWN SMURFS VOLLEYBALL Houston Miguel Zamora 832-264-7041 speedy_z45@yahoo.com  
HOMEBOYZ VBC Austin Marc Holmquist 512-632-4342 marc.holmquist@gmail.com  
HOUSTON ALL STAR VOLLEYBALL CLUB Houston Jonathan Hage 281-799-6571 ajflying@gmail.com  
HOUSTON TROJANS VOLLEYBALL Houston Bart Boushley 832-496-1449 trab987@aol.com  
NEMESIS VOLLEYBALL CLUB San Antonio Ben Weis 210-452-6396 bj3weis@aol.com  
NEXT STEP VOLLEYBALL CLUB Corpus Christi Casey Flynn 361-548-1533 nextstepvball@gmail.com  
RETURNERS VOLLEYBALL Austin Michael Wootton 512-331-5504 mw-usav@tech-too.com  
ROUND ROCK VOLLEYBALL CLUB Round Rock Christle Miersma 512-299-4377 txvolleygal1@yahoo.com  
ST. EDWARD'S MEN'S VOLLEYBALL Austin Stephon Vaughns 512-233-1458 seumensvb@gmail.com  
SAN ANTONIO JOLT VOLLEYBALL San Antonio Shelby Aelvoet 210-542-8511 shelbyaelvoet@yahoo.com  
SAN ANTONIO PHOENIX VB CLUB San Antonio Pedro Lazaro 210-226-3760 saphoenix11@gmail.com  
SILVERBACK VOLLEYBALL CLUB Austin Michael Rosenthal 512-789-7532 volleyball@junctionathletics.com  
SILVER BEACH VOLLEYBALL Austin Tayor Nutterfield 469-964-3279 taylor@silverbeachvolleyball.com  
SIX PACKERS VOLLEYBALL Houston Ryan Walker 307-699-3778 lilwalk33@hotmail.com  
SOUTH TEXAS VOLLEYBALL ACADEMY San Antonio Edward Dahl 210-821-5646 ed@stva.org  
SPIKE SPORT VBC Houston Ron Roodgari 713-777-7453 spikesport@sbcglobal.net www.spikesport.com
STARGATE VOLLEYBALL CLUB Houston Loc (Kevin) Le 281-455-5908 klvle@yahoo.com  
TAMU MEN'S VOLLEYBALL CLUB College Station John Bundren 214-364-3588 jbundren82@gmail.com  
TAV HOUSTON Spring Joe Lind 281-475-4780 jlind@ascvb.com www.tavhouston.com
TEXAS A&M UNIV GALVESTON Galveston Alex Hersperger 713-591-4588 tamugvolleyballclub@gmail.com  
TEXAS AIRBORNE Sugar Land Steve Ho 713-385-6264 txairborne@hotmail.com www.txairborne.com
TS/MV Clifton Nancy Strader 254-855-2354 strader.lsr@htcomp.net  
TX VOLLEYBALL CLUB Cypress Carlos Velasco 281-793-0131 TXVolleyballClub@gmail.com  
UNIV OF HOUSTON MEN'S VOLLLEYBALL Houston Jhoneiro Vargas Rodriguez 832-921-3549 rio.vargas056@gmail.com  
UT MEN'S CLUB VOLLEYBALL Austin Sammy Ramos 512-709-0645 utmensclubvb@gmail.com  
           
Adult Women          
ALL GENERATIONS VB CLUB Pasadena Alejandro Siller 832-748-4943 allgenerationsvolley@yahoo.com  
ALLEGIANCE VOLLEYBALL CLUB New Caney Jennifer McQueary 817-689-9105 allegiancevolleyball@yahoo.com  
ASICS WILLOWBROOK VOLLEYBALL CLUB Houston Lizzi  Reed 281-807-0055 Lizzi@willowbrooksports.com www.willowbrooksports.com
ATX VOLLEYBALL Seabrook Debbie Trainor 832-483-3189 Debbie.trainor@earthlink.net  
AUSTIN XTREME VOLEI Austin Erika Rodriguez 512-203-9832 erika@xtremevolei.com  
BALLISTICS VOLLEYBALL Houston Nancy Dang 832-483-3264 nancy_dang@hotmail.com  
BAZINGA VOLLEYBALL Houston Leslie Petros 361-774-6112 adidaslmp2@gmail.com  
BIG CHEESE Coupland  Megan Behrens 512-569-0143 Megan.behrens@novartis.com  
CHAMPION VOLLEYBALL OF HOUSTON Humble Sharice Gilbert 832-752-0658 sharice.gilbert@championvball.com  
CLUB KABOOM VOLLEYBALL, INC. Fresno Shafonia Sumrall 832-755-5937 SHAFONIA@clubkaboom.org www.clubkaboom.org
COASTAL AREA VOLLEYBALL CLUB Corpus Christi Dawna Nims 361-728-3487 nimsdawna@yahoo.com  
COOL COURT VOLLEYBALL CLUB Houston Annesia Penright 281-315-5007 annesia@coolcourtvolleyball.com  
CORPUS CHRISTI VBC Odem Melissa Garcia 361-738-9692 Melissa.Garcia@pxd.com  
CORPUS CHRISTI FUSION VOLLEYBALL Corpus Christi Amber West 361-559-7781 fusionvolleyballcc@gmail.com  
D1 NATION VOLLEYBALL Georgetown Ashley Jefferson 512-689-8555 Ashley@d1nationsports.com  
DSB San Antonio Natalie Anders 210-391-2820 nsussmann3264@yahoo.com  
FLOOR PLAY Houston  Arryn Allen 713-202-4519 arryn.allen@yahoo.com  
GET IT UP VOLLEYBALL CLUB Pearland Jeanna Miller 713-208-2578 Jlmiller06@yahoo.com  
GOOD VOLLEY MISS MOLLY VOLLEYBALL Houston Millicent Martin 832-338-1817 millymmartin@gmail.com  
GRINDMODE VOLLEYBALL Houston Yvonne Ramirez 281-690-1559 ramirezay2007@gmail.com  
HEAVY HITTERS VOLLEYBALL Humble Sha Stephenson 281-468-2549 sha_stephenson@yahoo.com  
HOUSTON ALL STAR VOLLEYBALL CLUB Houston Jonathan Hage 281-799-6571 ajflying@gmail.com  
HOUSTON COMMUNITY COLLEGE SW PANTHERS Stafford Okeke Harris 832-229-0221 okeke.harris@hccs.edu  
HOUSTON SOUTHWEST HEAT VOLLEYBALL Missouri City Nakia Harrison 281-851-8180 info@swheatvolleyball.com www.swheatvolleyball.com
I BELIEVE VOLLEYBALL Houston Kyya Brown 281-827-6446 ibelieveccfs@gmail.com  
I'D HIT THAT VOLLEYBALL CLUB Missouri City Lindsey Loxterkamp 281-796-7086 llox09@gmail.com  
KILLER D-VAS San Antonio De Delgado 210-639-5876 thagirl24@yahoo.com  
LA VERNIA VOLLEYBALL CLUB La Vernia Hillary Moehrig 210-844-6457 hmoehrig@gmail.com laverniavolleyballclub.com
NEXT STEP VOLLEYBALL CLUB Corpus Christi Casey Flynn 361-548-1533 nextstepvball@gmail.com  
ROUND ROCK VOLLEYBALL CLUB Round Rock Christle Miersma 512-299-4377 txvolleygal1@yahoo.com  
SILVERBACK VOLLEYBALL CLUB Austin Michael Rosenthal 512-789-7532 volleyball@junctionathletics.com  
SILVER BEACH VOLLEYBALL Austin Tayor Nutterfield 469-964-3279 taylor@silverbeachvolleyball.com  
SITUATION VOLLEYBALL Austin Kristen Dudding 402-880-8072 kdudd711@hotmail.com  
SOUTH BELT ACES VOLLEYBALL Pasadena Paula Randolph 832-690-1348 prandolph06@yahoo.com  
SOUTH TEXAS VOLLEYBALL ACADEMY San Antonio Edward Dahl 210-821-5646 ed@stva.org  
SUPERIOR SPORTS VOLLEYBALL CLUB San Antonio Sara Rangel-Mendez 210-736-6067 superiorsports@att.net superiorsportscenter.com
TAV HOUSTON Spring Joe Lind 281-475-4780 jlind@ascvb.com www.tavhouston.com
TEXAS AIRBORNE Sugar Land Steve Ho 713-385-6264 txairborne@hotmail.com www.txairborne.com
TEXAS EXCELLENCE VOLLEYBALL CLUB Pearland Sherae Smith 281-619-3929 info@texasexcellence.org  
TS/MV Clifton Nancy Strader 254-326-7923 stradervb@yahoo.com  
TX VOLLEYBALL CLUB Cypress Carlos Velasco 281-793-0131 TXVolleyballClub@gmail.com  
WALK BY FAITH VOLLEYBALL CLUB Lincoln Katrina English 281-830-0211 wbfvbc@gmail.com